021 4873241

Board of Management



Chairperson: Mary McSwiney

Patron Representative: Michael O’Halloran

Secretary to the BOM: Annette Golden

Teacher Nominee: Ellie Burns

Parent Nominee: Karen Murphy

Parent Nominee: Ronan Daly

Community Nominee:

Community Nominee:

Members of the Board undertake to manage the school in accordance with the regulations and are required to keep confidential all matters discussed at the meetings.